top of page

New FAQ page

One of the things I love about the 3D Pollen Project is how many people, from so many different backgrounds, are interested in what we’re doing and producing. From US school teachers and Brazilian bee ecologists to Czech palynologists and Irish archaeologists, it’s been amazing to see what people are doing with our scans and models. I’ve worked out that I’ve received, on average, roughly one and a half project-related emails every single day since the beginning of February. (Don’t tell my supervisor – either that I get so many messages or that I spent time working that out!)

I’ve also come to realise that some of the same questions are shared by lots of people. That’s why I’ve put together a frequently-asked questions (FAQ) page. From how to get the files printed to whether I can scan that thing you’d love to have in 3D model form, I hope you’ll find some useful tips for common queries there. But of course, if you have a question that’s not covered, or if you want some additional clarity on something that is, please do get in touch!

Oli

bottom of page